Our Team

Our team

Ron St Clair Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Documents
Ronald St. Clair, CPA

President

Learn More
Holly Holmes Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Documents
Holly Holmes

CEO, CAA, Realtor

info@firptasolutions.com

Learn More
Samantha Collins Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Processor
Samantha Collins

Operations Manager, CAA

samantha@firptasolutions.com

Learn More
Patti Vanerstrom Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Documents 2022
Patti Vanerstrom

FIRPTA Processor

Yo hablo Español / Je parle Français / Pale Kreyol

patti@firptasolutions.com

Learn More
Yuri Perez Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Documents 2022
Yuri Perez

FIRPTA Processor

Yo hablo Español / Ich spreche Deutsch

yuri@firptasolutions.com

Learn More
Beronica Firpta Solutions Post Closing Specialist
Beronica

Post Closing Specialist

beronica@firptasolutions.com

Learn More
Joyce Husman Firpta Solutions Tax Liason 2022
Joyce Husman, MBA , AFSP, CAA

Tax Liason

joyce@firptasolutions.com

Learn More
Carolyn Baker Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Documents 2022
Carolyn Baker

Post Closing Clerk

carolyn@firptasolutions.com

Learn More

Are you looking to join our growing dynamic team?

We are in search of friendly and knowledgeable professionals to help grow our company.

opening hours
  • Mon–Fri: 9:00 am–4:00 pm