Meet the FIRPTA Solutions Team

Our team

Ron St Clair Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Documents
Ronald St. Clair, CPA

President

Learn More
julie lepore Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Documents
Julie Lepore, CAA

Director

info@firptasolutions.com

Learn More
Katherine Tincher Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Documents
Katherine Tincher

Assistant Director

katherine@firptasolutions.com

Learn More
Megan Johnson Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Document2s
Megan Johnson, CAA

New Client Coordinator

megan@firptasolutions.com

Learn More
Patti Vanerstrom Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Documents
Patti Vanerstrom

FIRPTA Processor

Yo hablo Español / Je parle Français / Pale Kreyol

patti@firptasolutions.com

Learn More
Bebe Martinez Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Documents
Bebe Martinez, CAA

FIRPTA Processor

Yo hablo Español

bebe@firptasolutions.com

Learn More
Holly Holmes Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Documents
Holly Holmes

FIRPTA Processor

holly@firptasolutions.com

Learn More
Yuri Perez Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Documents
Yuri Perez

FIRPTA Processor

Yo hablo Español / Ich spreche Deutsch

yuri@firptasolutions.com

Learn More
Carolyn Baker Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Documents
Carolyn Baker

Post Closing Clerk

carolyn@firptasolutions.com

Learn More

Are you looking to join our growing dynamic team?

We are in search of friendly and knowledgeable professionals to help grow our company.