Why Choose Us

Our team

Ron St Clair Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Documents
Ronald St. Clair, CPA

President

julie lepore Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Documents
Julie Lepore, CAA

Director

info@firptasolutions.com

Firpta Solutions Tax Foreign Withholding Specialists
Katherine Tincher

Assistant Director

katherine@firptasolutions.com

Megan Johnson Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Documents
Megan Johnson, CAA

New Client Coordinator

megan@firptasolutions.com

Patti Vanerstrom Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Documents
Patti Vanerstrom

FIRPTA Processor

Yo hablo Español / Je parle Français / Pale Kreyol

patti@firptasolutions.com

Firpta Solutions Tax Foreign Withholding Specialists
Bebe Martinez, CAA

FIRPTA Processor

Yo hablo Español

bebe@firptasolutions.com

Firpta Solutions Tax Foreign Withholding Specialists
Holly Holmes

FIRPTA Processor

holly@firptasolutions.com

Firpta Solutions Tax Foreign Withholding Specialists
Yuri Perez

FIRPTA Processor

Yo hablo Español / Ich spreche Deutsch

yuri@firptasolutions.com

Firpta Solutions Tax Foreign Withholding Specialists
Carolyn Baker

Post Closing Clerk

carolyn@firptasolutions.com

Firpta Solutions Tax Foreign Withholding Specialists
Cesar Cancino

Marketing

Yo hablo Español

marketing@firptasolutions.com

Are you looking to join our growing dynamic team?

We are in search of friendly and knowledgeable professionals to help grow our company.