About Us

Helping Clients Is Our Passion

Filling out an IRS form is easy. However, it takes daily hands-on experience to know what to do next and more importantly, knowing what to do when things go off-track. Getting a seller’s FIRPTA withholding money back from the IRS can be easy with the right professional by your side!

This is how we differentiate ourselves from the competition.

By explaining the process to buyers and helping them fully understand their role is rewarding and the relief we see in our clients when they find out they will get their FIRPTA money back from the IRS is priceless.

About-Firpta-Solutions-Real-Estate-Transactions

Our team

Ronald St.Clair
Ronald St. Clair, CPA

Director

Learn More
Elijah Meyers
Elijah Meyers

Director

info@firptasolutions.com

Jonathan Wiernik
Jonathan Wiernik

Operations Manager

Samantha Collins Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Processor
Samantha Collins

FIRPTA Manager, CAA

samantha@firptasolutions.com

Learn More
Rosalie St Clair Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Processor
Rosalie St. Clair

Education Director

rosalie@firptasolutions.com

Learn More
Ethan Purvis
Ethan Purvis

Marketing Director

Cigdem Thanhoffer
Cigdem Thanhoffer

Processor Specialist

Daiana Torres
Daiana Torres

Processor Specialist

Vanna Barbosa
Vanna Barbosa

Foreign Tax Liaison

Portuguese

vanna@firptasolutions.com

Learn More
Ricky Meyers Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Documents
Ricky Meyers

Tax Division Manager

ricky@stclair.group

Learn More
Carolyn Baker Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Documents 2022
Carolyn Baker

Senior Tax Liason

carolyn@firptasolutions.com

Learn More
Joyce Husman Firpta Solutions Tax Liason 2022
Joyce Husman, MBA , AFSP, CAA

Tax Liason

joyce@firptasolutions.com

Learn More
Kristen Eisenhut
Kristen Eisenhut

Tax Liaison

Firpta Mascot Firpta Solutions Tax Filing Documents
Elvis

Foreign Affairs Mascot

Learn More
Office hours
  • Mon–Fri: 9:00 am–4:00 pm